Free shipping | 30 days right of withdrawal | Contact +43 660 245 2761 | bijoo@developies.com

Children's jewelry / children's rings


 

Nowadays even children don't want to go without jewelry. After all, mothers wear jewelry and they are role models for their children. Conventional jewelry can cause injury or wear out quickly. Children's jewelry, on the other hand, is extremely robust and makes little princesses shine even more beautifully. Whether rings for a little ballerina, the first 'Diamond ring‘Or sweet Cat shaped earrings: Our children's jewelry is available in many variations and designs. Children's rings are available in size 44, but can also be ordered from size 41. In general, all rings can be ordered in different sizes, if the ring is not listed in the desired size, please contact us via Mail. You can find more information about the jewelry sizes on the page Ring sizes. With our children's jewelry, the little ones can express their personality through changing designs. 

Children's jewelry is made of high quality natural latex and is therefore particularly robust and well tolerated. In addition, the jewelry looks just great and underlines the personality of the little ones. They are the perfect accessory to upgrade a simple outfit. They especially like to wear jewelry on special occasions such as birthdays, weddings, Christmas and other festivities.

For example, rings, necklaces and earrings with animal motifs such as the are popular Bulldog ring. Little girls especially wear children's jewelry like that Cat jewelry. These sweet pieces of jewelry are not only suitable for upscale occasions, but also for everyday life. Little bookworms are happy about the Book ring.

The kids can express their hobbies and preferences through the different children's jewelry motifs. A ballet dancer, for example, is sure to enjoy wearing that Ballerina ring. But we also have matching children's jewelry in our range for small gardeners, fish fans, lovers of dinosaurs and many other animals.

When selecting the motifs for the children's jewelry, we made sure to choose motifs suitable for children. Often, however, the pieces of jewelry are so beautiful that adults also like to wear them. Children's jewelry made of rubber also has the advantage that it is particularly light. Longer earrings are usually uncomfortable for children due to the weight of the jewelry. Children's jewelery, on the other hand, is only light in weight and is therefore particularly comfortable to wear. In addition, the jewelry is easy to clean with warm water.

Read on in the bijoo magazine:

English en

Kostenloser Versand | 14 Tage Wiederrufsrecht | Kontakt +43 660 245 2761 | bijoo@developies.com

Kinderschmuck

Auch Kinder möchten heutzutage nicht mehr auf Schmuck verzichten. Schließlich tragen die Mütter ja auch Schmuck und sie sind die Vorbilder für ihre Kinder. Herkömmlicher Schmuck kann zu Verletzungen führen oder neigt schnell zu Verschleiß. Kinderschmuck ist dagegen äußerst robust und lässt kleine Prinzessinnen noch schöner strahlen. Ob Ringe für eine kleine Ballerina, der erste ‚Diamantring‘ oder süße Ohrringe in Katzenform: Unser Kinderschmuck ist in vielen Variationen und Motiven erhältlich. Er ist in der Größe 44 erhältlich, kann aber auch bereits ab Größe 41 bestellt werden. Mehr Informationen zu den Schmuckgrößen findest du auf der Seite Ringgrößen. Mit unserem Kinderschmuck können die Kleinen durch wechselnde Designs ihre Persönlichkeit zum Ausdruck bringen.

 

Kinderschmuck wird aus hochwertigem Naturlatex hergestellt und ist somit besonders robust und gut verträglich. Zudem sehen die Schmuckstücke einfach toll aus und unterstreichen die Persönlichkeit der Kleinen. Sie sind das perfekte Accessoire, um ein schlichtes Outfit aufzuwerten. Vor allem zu besonderen Anlässen wie Geburtstagen, Hochzeiten, Weihnachten und anderen Festlichkeiten, tragen sie gerne Schmuck.

Beliebt sind zum Beispiel Ringe, Ketten und Ohrringe mit Tiermotiven wie der Bulldoggen Ring. Kleine Mädchen tragen besonders Kinderschmuck wie den Katzenschmuck. Diese süßen Schmuckstücke passen nicht nur zu gehobenen Anlässen, sondern auch für den Alltag. Kleine Leseratten freuen sich über den Buch Ring.

Durch die verschiedenen Kinderschmuck-Motive können die Kids ihre Hobbies und Vorlieben zum Ausdruck bringen. Eine Balletttänzerin trägt zum Beispiel bestimmt gerne den Ballerina Ring. Aber auch für kleine Gärtner, Fischfans, Liebhaber von Dinosauriern und vielen anderen Tieren, haben wir passenden Kinderschmuck im Sortiment.

Bei der Auswahl der Motive für den Kinderschmuck haben wir darauf geachtet, kindgerechte Motive zu wählen. Oftmals sind die Schmuckstücke aber so schön, dass auch Erwachsene sie gerne tragen. Kinderschmuck aus Kautschuk hat zudem den Vorteil, dass er besonders leicht ist. Längere Ohrringe sind für Kinder aufgrund des Schmuckgewichts meist unangenehm zu tragen. Kinderschmuck hat hingegen nur ein geringes Gewicht und ist somit  besonders angenehm zu tragen. Überdies sind die Schmuckstücke leicht mit warmem Wasser zu reinigen.

Im bijoo Magazin weiterlesen: